h1

Nicole Miller tie shoot

February 25, 2010

Just a quick post right now, as the Women’s gold medal hockey game is starting, of my finnished catalouge add for my fashion styling class.

We were provided with the tie and had to style our shoot around it with the theme of spring/summer formal wear. This is my end result, I actually had to shoot the model (my friend Stef In Motion’s boyfriend) inside because on the day of our shoot it was raining, and then take a picture of the stiares I like and photo shop it together.

I’m pleased with the results, considering we had to shoot inside. I also learned that shopping for men’s suits is quite difficult!!!!

Leave a Reply

