h1

just another manic monday…..

March 29, 2010

so here I sit again in class, working on a website layout and staring at the rain pooring down. in my search for inspiration, I came across this awesome blog:

I don’t know much about it, but I’m getting serious home envy from all the great pictures.

If I could move out right now, I’d love to find a cute little old apartment or suite in Vancouver and spend like a month decorating it. I’m trying to down size on stuff and simplify my room. N.E.E.T. has some great picture of apartments with plain white walls and cute little decorations, quirkey furnature, old radiators as a way to hang clothing ect.

these are some of many amazing photos:

for now it’s a far off dream, but it’s also a good excuse to start collecting. flea market anyone?

Leave a Reply

