h1

June 3, 2010

So I’m going to try my best at being a fashion blogger and actually have some kind of format to my blog. Some of the blogs that I read have a schedule of what they post about, which totally makes sense cause then you always have something to write about!

I’m going to try and post at least one of my outfits every week. No guarantees but it’s worth a try. I also like finding new relevant news stories to share with every one. And of course I will be updating the blog with lots of school work because this has also become kind of a portfolio of my work.

For now I won’t set a schedule because I’m quite busy lately but my goal is to eventually have a plan for each day of blogging 🙂

So here’s my outfit post for the week:

Today I’m wearing a black jump suit from H&M Divided, a peach sleeveless wrap from H&M Trend, black elastic gladiator sandals from Wal-Mart, and a faux leather headband from H&M

I started out with this outfit because the weather forecast said it wasn’t supposed to rain after about a week straight of rain. However before I left for school it was a little cloudy and I thought it might rain, so I quickly changed into a dress. It’s now gorgeous and warm out in the evening so I probably should have stuck with this outfit >.<

Ok that's all for now, I'm going out to a charity auction tomorrow night and I'm getting all dolled up so there will be plenty of pictures from that.

Leave a Reply

