h1

Weardrobe Spotlight

July 7, 2010

I don’t know if I have mentioned this before, but I am a member of a few fashion social networking type sights. I found most of them randomly and draw inspiration from all the contributors from around the world. One of my favorites is Weardrobe!

I joined the Weardrobe community just over a year ago, and since then I have discovered many amazing style blogger’s and have been inspired by all the creative people that post their outfits. Weardrobe has gone through a few changes since I first joined, and I like that you can now ❤ someone’s picture. It’s a nice way to let people know you like their outfit if you are just browsing, and I think it also helps the people at weardrobe determine which pictures to feature on the front page.

I was lucky enough to be on the weardrobe “featured” page twice with some of my outfits so far. It’s a nice feeling to know some one else out there likes my outfit almost as much as I did!

So if you haven’t checked out Weardrobe I highly suggest you get an account, it’s easy and then you can be inspired every day by new pictures!!

p.s. the photo shoot went well, pictures will be up tomorrow hopefully!!

Leave a Reply

