h1

Havana Nights Photo Shoot

July 20, 2010

After many weeks trying to organize and co-ordinate this shoot, I am happy to be able to show you the final results!

My original location didn’t work out, but luckily my photographer Raymond Chow had a few ideas up his sleeve that worked out well. We ended up shooting in the gardens outside the library at Langara College one evening, and it was perfect! I had my friend Ariel Peake do makeup and hair, and she did an amazing job! I was really pleased with the eye makeup.

I only chose one to print out for my project, but there were so many good shots I thought I’d share a few of my favorits.

Please let me know what you think, I will be doing some more creatives soon so any feedback is appreciated!!

Leave a Reply

