h1

fly like paper…

July 29, 2010

Hi all, sorry I’ve been m.i.a. lately. It’s getting near the end of my last semester (!!!) so I’m in the middle of finnishing up final projects and preparing for exams. In the mean time I will leave you with some pictures of what has been inspiring me lately.

So far I have to admit it has been a pretty good summer, even though I have to go to school. I’m already getting excited for fall; seeing all the new collections on the runways finall appearing in stores, looking forward to some trips I have planned, and the excitment of finding my dream job once I graduate.

I hope everyone is enjoying some nice weather and is making hte best of summer 2010 while we still have it. Untill next time, please enjoy these pictures:

Leave a Reply

