h1

Spotted Moth

August 17, 2010

While browsing my usual blogs in an attempt to forget about school, I came across a really cute website today that I had to share with you. It’s called Spotted Moth, and I seriously have fallen in love with all their clothing!!

Not only is their August photo shoot pretty much a mirror image of a shoot I did recently, but all the dresses and necklaces are perfectly girly and would fit right into my wardrobe. In fact, I ordered the Cecily tank (seen in their August shoot) as soon as I saw it!!

I discovered this site thanks to Jen from Jen Loves Kev. Then when I went on Spotted Moth’s blog they have photos on the side showing other bloggers that have worn their pieces, and I’ve totally seen them before! Well on some of the other blogs I read, such as Keiko Lynn’s blog and The Clothes Horse’s blog.

I highly suggest you check out their website and blog for inspiration!

Leave a Reply

