h1

Don’t ever look back

September 30, 2010

Hi blogging world!

Sorry I’ve been MIA the past few months.  I became consumed with final projects in school, then I took off for a week of fun in LA. I also managed to squeeze in a few days at my cabin after that! (I really love summer vacation). And now things have sped up with work since there is a new store opening that I am going to work at so I really haven’t had much time to blog!

However, I have some great news that will kick start my blog again; I’m going to Fashion U!!!!! I got my acceptance email in the beginning of the month and I can’t wait to go to New York! My friends have been telling me all the places I need to explore, I’m getting so excited I think I’m going to make a list so I don’t miss a thing! If you have any suggestions on where I should shop, explore, or eat please let me know.

Leave a Reply

