h1

Tempted…

November 2, 2010

Sorry I’ve been lacking in the post department, I’ve been on the go with work and friends since I got back from New York. I promise I will post all my amazing pictures soon and give you all the details. I have some great quotes from the event I can’t wait to share!

Until then I will show you this lovely jacket from Spotted Moth that I really, really want! It’s so cute and versatile, but I mostly want it because it’s lined with wonderfully plush looking faux fur. I think it would be nice and cozy on my way to work this winter, and would keep me warm while still looking cute when I go out at night!

What do you think? I also want to order this cute peanut necklace. Not only is it adorable and different, but it has a hidden little blade! Quite useful for cutting random threads or packages, this really is a useful addition to my collection!

Alright that’s it from me for tonight. New York recap soon and some more fall outfits 🙂

Leave a Reply

