h1

tumbling my way in

January 23, 2011

So I seem to be catching up on all the latest social networking tools available on the net. No I have not joined Foursquare, but I did create a Tumblr account.

I have always kept a folder full of inspiration I find on my desktop and occasionally would post about it on my blog or on Facebook. But now I can channel all my inspiration into one place! You can check it out to see what I’m interested in and possibly get a sneak peak at upcoming posts. I hope it’s exciting, I know it will be for me! And I will try and update it everyday, unlike my blog which I am working on to make sure every post is the best it can be.

Karen Elizabeth on Tumblr

Leave a Reply

