h1

Simplicity

February 5, 2011

Lately I have really been enjoying a good, comfy hoodie. I haven’t had the urge to buy one since high school, but when I pulled all my old ones out they are all thin and worn in. Which is fine, but in the winter you want something thing thick and cozy to keep you warm.

I found this nice gray one at Aritzia on sale after christmas so I thought, why not? It has now become one of my favorite go-to sweaters in the morning. It keeps me warm, and I can even wear it over dresses at work. The pockets sure do come in handy! I kind of love how a simple hoodie can still look good layered over a super girly dress….

Outfit details: Hoodie-Talula, Dress & Belt-H&M, Ring-Betsey Johnson

 

Leave a Reply

