h1

What’s not to love?

February 7, 2011

I know Valentines day is one of those weird holiday’s that people either love or loathe. I personally think it’s kind of fun. I mean if you take it as a fun day where you can appreciate all the love in your life, enjoy some candy and the many lovely shades of red and pink, then it’s not so bad right?

I love all the cute little things that come out around Valentines day. Anyone see these red Heartbeat headphones by Lady Gaga?

Or these awesome Chuck Taylor’s?

Other item’s I wouldn’t mind scooping up before V-Day include these sunglasses…..

a set of Marc Jacob’s pencils (found exclusively at BookMarc)….

This gorgeous Dolce & Gabanna compact…..

or a pair of sparkly pink Tom’s for the girly girl in me!

I have a few Valentines inspired outfits I would like to share with you this week, which aren’t hard to create with my wardrobe. So if you’re looking for a cute dinner date outfit, something casual for the weekend or something a little different, check back and see what I come up with!

Leave a Reply

