h1

February 11, 2011

So if you didn’t notice, I couldn’t quite get the posts up this week that I wanted. Work has been crazy, and the weather not so nice so I didn’t get a chance to photograph the outfits I had planned. However, I did snap some quick pictures of the outfits anyways in a make-shift studio (aka my room).

 

This first outfit is a casual but cute outfit you could wear to work, or out on a date. Paired with flats or heels, it’s fun and showcases my love of Polaroids.

T-shirt and Skirt- H&M

The next outfit is casual but cute. I could see myself wearing it on my day off to run errands, or to meet up with some girl friends. I would pair this outfit with flats or little jazz shoes. You can still have fun on Valentines day with some of your closest friends!!!!

Tank top, Boyfriend Blazer and Jeans – H&M, Vintage Coach purse

If you are looking for something a bit more dressed up, or to impress a certain someone, I would wear a sexy little dress like this one. Paired with simple accessories, it will be sure to catch their attention.

Dress and Heart Purse – H&M, Steve Madden Heels

What are your plans for this lovely Valentines weekend? I am going to celebrate with the city of Vancouver as it is the one year anniversary of the 2010 Winter Olympics. There will be lots of free events happening down town, including street hockey and free skating! Hope your weekend is fun as well, and have a Happy Valentines!

Leave a Reply

