h1

I can see the light

May 11, 2011

Well what do you know, it’s finally spring!

Sorry I have been M.I.A. lately…. Work has been super busy! I was sent out of town for business, then I got sick, then when I was finally home I had a lot of commitments and that left me no time for blogging. But I’m super excited not only to be back here blogging, but to be collaborating with a friend of mine that’s a photographer to do some fun photo shoots! I have lots of great ideas so I will be posting regularly again. Oh, and did I mention I’m going to Mexico?

For now here is a sneak peek at some of my inspiration for the spring:

I would love to pack up a bag like this one from Fossil and go away for the weekend

This is the pool I will be lounging in when I’m in Mexico 🙂

I have five little daisy’s sprouting in this nifty little pot I got at H&M with their Conscious Collection. grow little flowers!!!

That’s all for now, I hope you are enjoying all the spring showers! That can only mean one thing, a glorious summer is up ahead!

Leave a Reply

