h1

Over the weekend

August 1, 2011

Just a brief post to get back into the swing of blogging again. I have had a very busy summer so far, volunteering at a summer camp, training for a new job, and going on adventures wherever I can. I recently bought a new camera, and I can’t wait to experiment with it and hopefully update this blog more!

Here are a few pictures of my weekend. I hope everyone is enjoying the lovely summer weather, as I sure am!

Wearing a Delux fedora, H&M tank and necklace

Wearing H&M shirt and necklace, Talula hoodie

Wearing Delux fedora, H&M sweater top and shorts, James&Jules sandals

Summer seems to have only just arrived, so I hope to capture all the summer outfits I have been dieing to wear and will post them here soon. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

