h1

Polkadots

August 9, 2011

Here’s a sneak peek at my upcoming project this week:

I love nail art, and since I don’t have time to do something so intricate myself, I’ve resorted to nail strips! They are easy, and quite fun! They also come in as many colors and patterns as you can imagine. Perfect for the girl that changes her mind all the time.

Now I can match my nails to my outfits! Dorky I know, but it’s such a simple pleasure and a way to treat myself every time I glance at my nails.

Check back soon to see how I styled them!

One comment

  1. Excellent post today. I really enjoyed it very much. Thanks again for posting this.



Leave a Reply

