h1

Light as air

August 11, 2011

Pink is my favorite color, there’s no doubt. It always looks good! From either extremely hot pink to pale soft pink, it’s always gorgeous. Pink floral prints, pink polka dots, there’s not comparison.  Needless to say, there is a lot of pink in my wardrobe.

I love how these nail strips turned out. They are fun, but easy to pair with outfits. It’s just the right hint of color.

Wearing Forever21 Shirt, H&M Scarf and Jeans

My outfit was comfortable, but cute in its own way. I love this scarf, but sadly don’t wear it that often. The pink flowers are what draws me to it, and paired with a loose top they work perfectly with sleepy mornings. Oh, how I am ready for the weekend!!

And just for fun, here’s an out-take when my cat became interested….

Leave a Reply

