h1

Birthday wish list

October 1, 2011

My birthday might be a long ways away, but I can’t help thinking of what I want already. I might just treat myself to something on this list within the month!

I have been lusting over these lace TOMS the entire summer…

I really like the pink leather this Fossil wallet is made of, or any Fossil wallet for that matter…

Polaroid has come out with a new instant camera and film! Similar in size and shape to the Fuji Film Instax cameras, but this one comes in red! I am so close to buying this right now………

I’ve also been interested in an “e-reader”. It would be handy to have multiple books in your bag at one time, as I usually have a book or two on the go at once…

A girl can dream big, can’t she? šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

